Pain

How can I describe it..

All I feel is the heaviness in my chest!

All I hear is ‘your worthless’

All I see is the drowning seas

All I do is just sit and let it beat!

Where my half mind struggling me to hit it back and other is just showing me it’s way which I never wanna come across!!

And though I know its gonna be a horrified experience!

I am letting it to.

I hear the words which I’m scared to even spit it out to someone,saying lots of things and I keep it going

You ask why ?

Because,I’m a loser who can never have anything better, maybe this one too

I want this to be stopped,because the loads damaging my heart and also me…

Its damaging my whole life!!

But I myself,letting it destroy…

Piece by piece, or being gulped.

And I, here watching it happening!

You ask why?

Because, I’m a useless bin.

Due to the pain totally filling and dripping from my mouth ,thinking none can cure it!

And few who think they can defeat it to even let me see the world with full of desire and wishes!

Show them their place with the mouth filled with disgust or push them deeper that they struggle to come out with!

You ask why?

Because,you know I’m at a situation where me nor anyone can solve it.

I want none to feel the pain!

But have to show them .,As there’s a lot of Devil within someone’s smirking faces !

You say how?

By being the Devil!

You ask why?

Because,I want to show them the real world!

You think I never try!!

You fool , I am trying and want to come out of it

But been trapped and maybe will sit here forever!

You ask why?

Because,I’m done with this! And slowly accepting it!

So do you maybe!

I do want to help this heal

but what to do!

experiencing it but actually stopped fighting!

You ask why,

Because,I dont feel anything or maybe dont want to and I’m letting it grow more and more where is defeating the clone (me) that’s trapped in.

I want to be normal just like you

But,I’m not letting this happen!

You ask why?

AS you, yourself letting everyone go and cooking up stories on your head!

Saying – I’m only in pain,why only me? and many more !

Find the answers by yourselves,For Yourselves!!!

Because,I’m among your’s selves…

Published by hiddenthoughts19

-i sometimes crush my feelings and thoughts just with a piece of paper !!! -Am I the only person that is surrounded by stupid and weirdest thoughts?

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started